Menu

CIDA ACCREDITED PROGRAMS

Central Michigan University – Mt. Pleasant

Bachelor of Applied Arts
Interior Design Program
Jeanneane Wood-Nartker, Associate Professor
Phone: 989 774 5549
E-mail: wood1bj@cmich.edu

 

College for Creative Studies – Detroit

Bachelor of Fine Arts, Interior Design
Interior Design Department
Sandra Olave, Chair
Phone: 313 664 7400
E-mail: solave@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

 

Eastern Michigan University – Ypsilanti

Bachelor of Science in Interior Design
Interior Design Program
School of Engineering Technology
College of Technology
Deb de Laski-Smith, Coordinator
Phone: 734 487 8254
E-mail: ddelaski@emich.edu

 

International Academy of Design & Technology – Detroit, Troy

Bachelor of Fine Arts in Interior Design
Interior Design Program
Phone: 248 457 2766

 

Kendall College of Art and Design of FSU – Grand Rapids

Bachelor of Arts in Interior Design
Interior Design Program
Tara McCrackin, Assistant Professor and Chair
Phone: 616 254 9303
E-mail: taramccrackin@ferris.edu

 

Lawrence Technological University – Southfield

Bachelor of Interior Architecture
Interior Architecture Program
College of Architecture and Design
Karen Pipsan Swanson, Director of Interior Architecture
Phone: 248 204 2866
E-mail: kswanson@ltu.edu

 

Michigan State University – East Lansing

Bachelor of Arts
Interior Design Program
School of Planning, Design & Construction
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources/College of Social Science
Dr. April Allen, Program Coordinator
Phone: 517 432 3239
E-mail: allenapr@msu.edu

 

Western Michigan University – Kalamazoo

Bachelor of Science, Interior Design
Interior Design Program
College of Education and Human Development
Department of Family and Consumer Science

Gary Bischof, Coordinator
Phone: 269 387 3704
E-mail: gary.bischof@wmich.edu

NON-ACCREDITED PROGRAMS

Adrian College

Bachelor of Science in Interior Design
Interior Design Program
Marilyn Whitney
Phone: 517 365 5161, ext. 4061
Email: mwhitney@adrian.edu

 

Finlandia University, International School of Art & Design- Hancock

Rick Loduha
Phone: 906 487 7211
Email: rick.loduha@finlandia.edu

 

Wayne State University- Detroit

Bachelor of Fine Arts
Interior Design Program
Dennis Robare
Phone: 313 577 2995
Email: ad9087@wayne.edu

 

Baker College- Muskegon

Associate of Applied Science
Interior Design Program
Sylvia Coon, Program Director of Interior Design
Phone: 231 777 5262
Email: Sylvia.Coom@baker.edu

 

Baker College- Auburn Hills

Associate of Applied Science
Interior Design Program
Ann Jacob
Phone: 248 276 8788
Email: Annmarie.jacob@baker.edu

 

Baker College- Clinton Township

Associate of Applied Science
Interior Design Program
Lynette Zaner, Director of Design Technology
Email: lynette.zaner@baker.edu

 

Baker College- Flint

Associate of Applied Science
Interior Design Program
Phone:
 810 766 4168
Email: Deborah.gerard@baker.com

 

Grand Rapids Community College

Associate in Applied Arts and Sciences
Interior Decorating and Design

Newsletter Signup
X